Skip to main content

Two Boyer Faculty Receive University Awards

Posted by Linda Fiore

May 1, 2013

Temple University honored outstanding faculty at its annual faculty award luncheon on April 25.

Kun-Yang Lin, Associate Professor of Dance, received the Temple University Faculty Award for Creative Achievement. Kenneth Aigen, Associate Professor of Music Therapy, received the Christian and Mary Lindback Foundation Award for Distinguished Teaching.

Kun Yang LinKen Aigen
        Kun-Yang Lin                    Kenneth Aigen

See the complete list of honorees.