Skip to main content

Audition Dates
for Undergraduate Applicants

Live Auditions | Recorded Auditions

Once an application is complete, please contact or to schedule your audition. Please include your name, program of study, and two preferred audition dates.

Music Audition Dates
Dance Audition Dates

Friday, December 2, 2016** (no jazz voice)
Saturday, January 14, 2017

Monday, January 16, 2017 (no harp)

Sunday, February 12, 2017 (no jazz voice or harp)

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Sunday, March 5, 2017 (limited strings, no harp)

Saturday, November 12, 2016**
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Saturday, April 1, 2017

**Early Action Audition Date  



Recorded Auditions: Submit my Recording
If you live more than 150 miles from Temple University's Main Campus, you may submit a video recording via Decision Desk. Please follow all of the uploading instructions provided by Decision Desk; if you should have any technical difficulties in uploading your file, please contact Decision Desk directly by clicking on the help tab on the left side:

Dance Applicants: CLICK HERE to view the audition requirements for video submissions.