Skip Navigation

Skip to main content

Center for the Arts: Administration and Staff

The Center for the Arts consists of the Boyer College of Music and Dance, Division of Theater, Film and Media Arts and Tyler School of Art.

Dr. Robert T. Stroker Dean, Vice Provost for the Arts rstroker@temple.edu 8301
Dr. Beth Bolton Vice. Dean, Faculty and Academic Affairs beth.bolton@temple.edu 8474
Steven Kreinberg Assoc. Dean, Instructional Technology & Assessment kreinberg@temple.edu 8098
David Brown Asst. Dean, Administrative Affairs dpbrown@temple.edu 8392
Susan Alcedo Director, Finance and Administration alcedo@temple.edu 5191
Jason Horst Director, Operations jason.horst@temple.edu 8391
Florence Brown Palmore Exec. Assistant to the Dean/Sr. Coordinator palmore@temple.edu 8097

Boyer College of Music and Dance: Administration and Staff (alpha order)
Telephone numbers: Dial 215-204-followed by 4 digits. If calling from within Temple, dial 1-follwed by 4 digits

Millie Bai Manager, Alice Tully Library millie@temple.edu 5531
Jennifer Bolcar Admin. Asst. (Presser Hall) jbolcar@temple.edu 5527
Taish Bruton Admin. Asst. Music Education/Music Therapy tbruton@temple.edu 8310
Anne Canan Office Manager (Presser Hall) anne.canan@temple.edu 8303
Leslie Cochran Dept. Coord., Choral Activities & Jazz Studies
cochranl@temple.edu 8304
Stewart Cole Piano Tuner/Technician escole@temple.edu 1624
Lesley Copans Academic Advisor lcopans@temple.edu 8372
Barbara Di Toro Assoc. Director, Temple Music Prep bdi@temple.edu 2087
Melissa Douglas Community Music Scholars Prog., Music Prep. mdouglas@temple.edu 8326
Bart Dunn Instrumental Coordinator bart.dunn@temple.edu 8306
Linda Fiore Director, Marketing  & Communications lfiore@temple.edu 8307
Dr. Edward Flanagan Assoc. Dean, Student Affairs flanagan@temple.edu 8301
Mary Garcia Dance Admissions and Recruitment mary.garcia@temple.edu 0533
Shuang Xi Gong Piano Tuner/Technician sgong@temple.edu 1624
Anne Harlow Paley Library, College Subject Specialist aharlow@temple.edu 1399
Anne Neikirk Manager, Listening Library anne.neikirk@temple.edu 8338
Jennifer Hoffmaster Asst. Director, Marketing & Communications jennifer.hoffmaster@temple.edu 8117
Mark Huxsoll Exec. Director, Music Prep. mhuxsoll@temple.edu 4342
Margo Jackson Assoc. Director, Undergraduate Advising margo@temple.edu 2229
Sandra James System Support Specialist & Webmaster sandyjam@temple.edu 2538
Jamie Johnson Producer, Temple Opera Theater jamied@temple.edu 6814
Nanette Joyce Director, Conwell Dance Theater njoyce@temple.edu 6177
Joann Kirchner Coordinator, Keyboard Dept./Secondary Piano kirchner@temple.edu 7388
Girard Kratz Registrar, Music Prep. girardk@temple.edu 1180
Kristi Morgridge Assoc. Director, Recruitment & Financial Aid kristi.morgridge@temple.edu 6810
Matthew Schillizzi Department Program Specialist schillizzi@temple.edu 7609
Eric Schweingruber Director, Instrumental Operations eschwein@temple.edu 9792
Gloria Scott Dance Administrative Coordinator gscott71@temple.edu 6279
James Short Director, Undergraduate & Graduate Admissions jshort@temple.edu 8598
       
Institutional Advancement: Center for the Arts      
Scott Reynolds Exec. Director of Development: Arts scottrey@temple.edu 215-926-2586
Tara Webb Duey Director of Development: Arts webbduey@temple.edu 215-926-2567
Amy Krauss Assoc. Director of Development: Arts amy.krauss@temple.edu 215-926-2327
Molly Clark Davis

Alumni Relations Officer: Arts & SMC

molly.clarkdavis@temple.edu 215-926-2226
Christy Mauro Assoc. Director, Alumni Reltaions: Arts & SMC christy.mauro@temple.edu 215-926-2590
       
Fax: Rock Hall main office: 215-204-5528     
Fax: Presser Hall main office: 215-204-4957