Skip Navigation

Skip to main content

Administration and Staff (alpha order)
Telephone numbers: Dial 215-204-followed by 4 digits. If calling from within Temple, dial 1-follwed by 4 digits

Dr. Robert T. Stroker Dean and Vice Provost for the Arts rstroker@temple.edu 8301
Susan Alcedo Asst. Dean, Finance & Administration, Ctr for the Arts alcedo@temple.edu 5191
Millie Bai Manager, Alice Tully Library millie@temple.edu 5531
Jennifer Bolcar Admin. Asst. (Presser Hall) jbolcar@temple.edu 5527
Dr. Beth Bolton Assoc. Dean, Faculty and Academic Affairs beth.bolton@temple.edu 8474
Florence Brown Palmore Exec. Asst to Dean/Sr. Coord, Ctr for the Arts palmore@temple.edu 8097
David Brown Asst. Dean, Administrative Affairs, Ctr for the Arts dpbrown@temple.edu 8392
Taish Bruton Admin. Asst. Music Education/Music Therapy tbruton@temple.edu 8310
Anne Canan Office Manager (Presser Hall) anne.canan@temple.edu 8303
Leslie Cochran Dept. Coord., Choral Activities & Jazz Studies
cochranl@temple.edu 8304
Lesley Copans Academic Advisor lcopans@temple.edu 8372
Barbara Di Toro Assoc. Director, Temple Music Prep bdi@temple.edu 2087
Melissa Douglas Community Music Scholars Prog., Music Prep. mdouglas@temple.edu 8326
Bart Dunn Ensembles Manager and Librarian bart.dunn@temple.edu 8306
Linda Fiore Director, Marketing  & Communications lfiore@temple.edu 8307
Dr. Edward Flanagan Assoc. Dean, Student Affairs flanagan@temple.edu 8301
Mary Garcia Dance Admissions and Recruitment mary.garcia@temple.edu 0533
Shuang Xi Gong Piano Tuner/Technician sgong@temple.edu 1624
Anne Harlow Paley Library, College Subject Specialist aharlow@temple.edu 1399
Jason Horst Director of Operations, Center for the Arts jason.horst@temple.edu 8391
Vacant Manager, Listening Library   8338
Vacant Asst. Director, Marketing & Communications   8117
Mark Huxsoll Exec. Director, Music Prep. mhuxsoll@temple.edu 4342
Margo Jackson Assoc. Director, Undergraduate Advising margo@temple.edu 2229
Sandra James System Support Specialist & Webmaster sandyjam@temple.edu 2538
Jamie Johnson Producer, Temple Opera Theater jamied@temple.edu 6814
Nanette Joyce Director, Conwell Dance Theater njoyce@temple.edu 6177
Joann Kirchner Coordinator, Keyboard Dept./Secondary Piano kirchner@temple.edu 7388
Girard Kratz Registrar, Music Prep. girardk@temple.edu 1180
Dr. Steven Kreinberg Assoc Dean, Instructional Technology & Assessment, Ctr for the Arts kreinberg@temple.edu 8098
Kristi Morgridge Assoc. Director, Recruitment & Financial Aid kristi.morgridge@temple.edu 6810
Matthew Schillizzi Department Program Specialist schillizzi@temple.edu 7609
Eric Schweingruber Director, Instrumental Operations eschwein@temple.edu 9792
Gloria Scott Dance Administrative Coordinator gscott71@temple.edu 6279
James Short Director, Undergraduate & Graduate Admissions jshort@temple.edu 8598
       
Institutional Advancement: Center for the Arts      
Scott Reynolds Assistant VP of  Development scottrey@temple.edu 215-926-2586
Tara Webb Duey Director of Development webbduey@temple.edu 215-926-2567
Amy Krauss Assoc. Director of Development amy.krauss@temple.edu 215-926-2327
Molly Clark Davis

Alumni Relations Officer

molly.clarkdavis@temple.edu 215-926-2226
Christy Mauro Assoc. Director, Alumni Relations christy.mauro@temple.edu 215-926-2590