Skip to main content

Administration and Staff

Alpha Order

Telephone numbers: Dial 215-204-followed by 4 digits. If calling from within Temple, dial 1-follwed by 4 digits

Dr. Robert T. Stroker Dean and Vice Provost for the Arts  
Susan Alcedo Asst. Dean, Finance & Administration 5191
Julia Alford Admin. Asst., Music Studies 8301
Millie Bai Listening Library 5531
Laurie Benoit Director, Conwell Dance Theater 6177
Jennifer Bolcar Financial Coordinator 5527
Dr. Beth Bolton Assoc. Dean, Faculty and Academic Affairs 8474
Dara Boyd Asst. Director of Marketing & Communications 8117
Florence Brown Palmore Executive Asst to Dean/Sr. Coordinator 8097
David Brown Asst. Dean for Administrative Affairs 8392
Taish Bruton Admin. Asst. Music Education/Music Therapy 8310
Olivia Cleri Department Program Specialist 7609
Leslie Cochran Coordinator, Department of Vocal Arts
Lesley Copans Assoc. Director Academic Advising 8372
Melissa Douglas Community Music Scholars Prog., Music Prep. 8326
Meghann Eckenhoff Asst. Director, Temple Music Prep 2087
Andrew Eisenhart International Student Recruitment Specialist 8618
Linda Fiore Director, Marketing  & Communications 8307
Dr. Edward Flanagan Assoc. Dean, Student Affairs 8301
Danielle Garrett Ensemble Librarian 3664
Shuang Xi Gong Piano Tuner/Technician 1624
Anne Harlow Paley Library, College Subject Specialist 1399
Trevor Hinkle Technical Support Specialist 4034
Jason Horst Director of Operations 8391
Mark Huxsoll Director, Temple Music Prep. 4342
Margo Jackson Undergraduate Advising 2229
Sandra James System Support Specialist & Webmaster 2538
Jamie Johnson Producer, Temple Opera Theater 6814
Joann Kirchner Coordinator, Keyboard Dept./Secondary Piano 7388
Dr. Steven Kreinberg Vice Dean 8098
Kristina Lang Office Manager (Presser Hall) 8303
Daniel Levine Jazz & Instrumental Coordinator 8306
Norma Porter Dance Admissions and Recruitment 0533
Matthew Schillizzi Assoc. Director, Admissions and Recruitment 6810
Eric Schweingruber Director, Instrumental Operations 9792
Gloria Scott Dance Administrative Coordinator 6279
James Short Assistant Dean, Undergraduate & Graduate Admissions 8598
Enid Reid Whyte Coordinator, Institute of Dance Scholarship 6198
Institutional Advancement/Alumni Relations    
Jennifer Jordan Assistant Dean of Development and Alumni Relations for the Arts 215-204-7017
Jeff Yurcan Major Gifts Officer  
Shauna Goodman Director of Alumni Relations for the Arts 215-926-2020
Phuong Nguyen Development Associate for the Arts 215-926-2327