TEE Directory

Bai Engineering 215-204-6616 lbai@temple.edu Website
Biswas Engineering 215-204-8403 sbiswas@temple.edu Website
Borguet Chemistry 215-204-3268 eborguet@temple.edu Website
Buynevich Earth and Environmental 215-204-3635 coast@temple.edu Website
Chemtob Aqueous Geochemistry 215-204-3958 chemtob@temple.edu Website
Chen Engineering 215-204-4305 jsjchen@temple.edu Website
Cordes Biology 215-204-2128 ecordes@temple.edu Website
Dai Chemistry 215-204-2888 hldai@temple.edu Website
Davatzes Earth and Environmental 215-204-2319 nicholas.davatzes@temple.edu Website
Hutapea Engineering 215-204-7805 hutapea@temple.edu Website
Kim Nanomineralogy 215-204-3304 bkim@temple.edu Website
Klein Chemistry 215-204-1927 mlklein@temple.edu Website
Levis Chemistry 215-204-5241 rjlevis@temple.edu Website
McKenzie Civil and Environmental Engineering 215-204-6093 ERMCKENZIE@temple.edu Website
Nyquist Geophysics 215-204-7484 jonathan.nyquist@gmail.com Website
Obradovic Computer and Information 215-204-6265 zoran.obradovic@temple.edu Website
Perdew Chemistry and Physics 215-204-1407 perdew@temple.edu Website
Ravi Ecohydrology 215-204-7122 sravi@temple.edu Website
Ren Engineering 215-204-7200 renfei79@temple.edu Website
Ruzsinszky Physics 215-204-8479 aruzsinszky@temple.edu Website
Strongin Chemistry 215-204-2378 daniel.strongin@temple.edu Website
Suri Engineering 215-204-2378 rominder.suri@temple.edu Website
Tao Physics 215-204-7651 rtao@temple.edu Website
Toran Earth and Environmental 215-204-2352 ltoran@temple.edu Website
Van Aken Engineering 215-204-7087 bvanaken@temple.edu Website
Wayland Chemistry 215-204-9851 bwayland@temple.edu Website
Wu Physics 215-204-1503 xifanwu@temple.edu Website
Wunder Chemistry 215-204-5046 stephanie.wunder@temple.edu Website
Zdilla Chemistry 215-204-7886 mzdilla@temple.edu Website

 

       

Return to Main