MEET THE MEMBERS  


Group Leader:

- Eric Borguet, eborguet[at]temple.edu


Post Doctoral Fellow:
- Loranne Vernisse , vernisse[at]temple.edu

Graduate Students:
- Sepideh Afsari, sepideh[at]temple.edu
- Shalaka Dewan, shalaka.dewan[at]temple.edu
- Devika Sil, devika.sil[at]temple.edu
- Aashish Tuladhar, aashish.tuladhar[at]temple.edu
- Lang Gao, lang.gao[at]temple.edu


Undergraduate Students:
- Safiya Sylla, safiya[at]temple.edu
- James Choi, jameschoi[at]temple.edu
- Colin Murphy, colin.murphy[at]temple.edu


Administrative Assistant:
- Carolina Caban, carolina.caban[a]temple.edu


Former Group Members (Click Here)