MEET THE MEMBERS  


Group Leader:

- Eric Borguet, eborguet[at]temple.edu


Post Doctoral Fellow:
- Loranne Vernisse , vernisse[at]temple.edu


Graduate Students:
- Aashish Tuladhar, aashish.tuladhar[at]temple.edu
- Stefan Piontek, stefan.piontek[at]temple.edu
- Parisa Yasini, parisa.yasini[at]temple.edu


Visiting Students:
- Yaroslav Aulin, yaulin[at]temple.edu


Undergraduate Students:
- Vsevolod Leskin, vsevolod.leskin[at]temple.edu
- Matthew Johnson, matthew.a.johnson[at]temple.edu


Administrative Assistant:
- Omodele Durojaye, dele.duroj[at]temple.edu


Former Group Members (Click Here)