MEET THE MEMBERS  


Group Leader:

-Dr. Eric Borguet, eborguet@temple.edu


Post Doctoral Fellow:
-Dr. Melissandre Richard, melissandre.richard@temple.edu


Graduate Students:
-Datta Devulapalli, venkata.swaroopdatta@temple.edu
-Isabella Goodenough, isabella.goodenough@temple.edu
-Bijoya Mandal, bijoya.mandal@temple.edu
-Tim Marshall, tim.marshall@temple.edu
-Stefan Piontek, stefan.piontek@temple.edu
-Ruiyu Wang, ruiyuwang@temple.edu
-Parisa Yasini, parisa.yasini@temple.edu
 


Visiting Students:


Undergraduate Students:
-Mikaela Boyanich, mikaela.boyanich@temple.edu
-Shaivya Choudhary, shaivya.choudhary@temple.edu
-Khoi Tuan Hoang, khoihoang@temple.edu
-Monica Lessen, monica.lessen@temple.edu
-Edwin Ovalle, edwin.ovalle@temple.edu



Administrative Assistant:
-Caitlin Gallagher, caitlin.gallagher@temple.edu


Former Group Members (Click Here)