MEET THE MEMBERS  


Group Leader:

- Eric Borguet, eborguet@temple.edu


Post Doctoral Fellow:
- Piret Pikma, piret.pikma@temple.edu
- Yaroslav Aulin, yaulin@temple.edu


Graduate Students:
- Aashish Tuladhar, aashish.tuladhar@temple.edu
- Stefan Piontek, stefan.piontek@temple.edu
- Parisa Yasini, parisa.yasini@temple.edu
- Isabella Goodenough, isabella.goodenough@temple.edu


Visiting Students:


Undergraduate Students:
- Thao Duong, thaoduong@temple.edu
- Thi Tran, thitran@temple.edu
- Ares Aguilera, aresaguilera@temple.edu
- Josh Carey, josh.carey@temple.edu


Administrative Assistant:
- Omodele Durojaye, dele.duroj@temple.edu


Former Group Members (Click Here)