MEET THE MEMBERS  


Group Leader:

- Dr. Eric Borguet, eborguet@temple.edu


Post Doctoral Fellow:
- Dr. Melissandre Richard, melissandre.richard@temple.edu


Graduate Students:
- Stefan Piontek, stefan.piontek@temple.edu
- Parisa Yasini, parisa.yasini@temple.edu
- Isabella Goodenough, isabella.goodenough@temple.edu
- Tim Marshall, tim.marshall@temple.edu
- Ruiyu Wang, ruiyuwang@temple.edu
- Kamal Wagle, kamal.wagle@temple.edu 


Visiting Students:


Undergraduate Students:



Administrative Assistant:

- Caitlin Gallagher, caitlin.gallagher@temple.edu


Former Group Members (Click Here)