MEET THE MEMBERS  


Group Leader:

- Eric Borguet, eborguet[at]temple.edu


Research Assistant Professor:
- Dr. Zhihai Li, zhihaili[at]temple.edu


Graduate Students:
- Sepideh Afsari, sepideh[at]temple.edu
- Shalaka Dewan, shalaka.dewan[at]temple.edu
- Devika Sil, devika.sil[at]temple.edu
- Aashish Tuladhar, aashish.tuladhar[at]temple.edu


Undergraduate Students:
- Safiya Sylla, safiya[at]temple.edu
- James Choi, jameschoi[at]temple.edu
- Chey Jones, chey.jones[at]temple.edu
- Colin Murphy, colin.murphy[at]temple.edu


Visiting Student:
-
Esteban Sanchez, esteban.sanchez[at]temple.edu
-
Aurelia Niaux, aurelia.niaux[at]temple.edu


Administrative Assistant:
- Allison Hess, allison.hess[at]temple.edu
- Elyssa Hoover, elyssa.hoover[at]temple.edu


Former Group Members (Click Here)