MEET THE MEMBERS  


Group Leader:

- Eric Borguet, eborguet@temple.edu


Post Doctoral Fellow:
- Loranne Vernisse, vernisse@temple.edu
- Piret Pikma, piret.pikma@temple.edu
- Yaroslav Aulin, yaulin@temple.edu


Graduate Students:
- Aashish Tuladhar, aashish.tuladhar@temple.edu
- Stefan Piontek, stefan.piontek@temple.edu
- Parisa Yasini, parisa.yasini@temple.edu


Visiting Students:


Undergraduate Students:
- Matthew Johnson, matthew.a.johnson@temple.edu
- Thao Duong, thaoduong@temple.edu
- Spencer Yeager, spencer.yeager@temple.edu
- Thi Tran, thitran@temple.edu
- Antonio Carvajal, antonio.carvajal@temple.edu


Administrative Assistant:
- Omodele Durojaye, dele.duroj@temple.edu


Former Group Members (Click Here)