Officers

PRESIDENT

Cornelius B. Pratt (2019)

Klein College of Media and Communication

215.204.5821

cornelius.pratt@temple.edu

 

VICE-PRESIDENT

Rafael Porrata-Doria (2019)

Beasley School of Law

215.204.7624

rafael.porrata-doria@temple.edu

 

SECRETARY

Kimmika Williams-Witherspoon (2019)

School of Theater, Film and Media Arts

215.204.8417

kimmika.williams-witherspoon@temple.edu

 

PAST-PRESIDENT

Michael L. Sachs (2019)

College of Public Health

215.204.8718

michael.sachs@temple.edu

 

 

 

Collegiate Representatives

Art, Tyler School of

Sharyn O'Mara (2019)

215.777.9168

sharyn.omara@temple.edu

Music and Dance, Boyer College of

Jeffrey Solow (2020***)

215.204.8025

jeffrey.solow@temple.edu

Business, Fox School of

Teresa Gill Cirillo (2020**)

215.204.3295

teresa.gill.cirillo@temple.edu

Pharmacy, School of

Melissa Potts (2019)

215.707.2142

melissa.ranieri@temple.edu

Dentistry, Kornberg School of

Austin Leong (2021)

215.707.2907

austin.leong@temple.edu

 

 

 

Public Health, College of

Susan B. Dickey (2021)

215.707.4825

susan.dickey@temple.edu

Education, College of

Quaiser Abdullah (2021)

215.204.6808

quaiser.abdullah@temple.edu

Science and Technology, College of

Shohreh Amini (2021)

215.204.0604

shohreh.amini@temple.edu

 

 

Engineering, College of

Vallorie Peridier (2021)

215-204-7143

vallorie.peridier@temple.edu

Social Work, School of

Lisa Ferretti (2020)

215.204.8642

lisa.ferretti@temple.edu

Law, Beasley School of

Mark Rahdert (2019)

215.204.8966

mark.rahdert@temple.edu

Theater, Film and Media Arts, School of

 

Liberal Arts, College of

Kimberly Williams (2021)

215.204-7775

kimberly.williams0001@temple.edu

 

Tourism and Hospitality Management, School of

Betsy Barber (2020)

215.204.6294

betsy.barber@temple.edu

 

Media and Communication, Klein College of

 

 

 

Faculty Herald Editor

Paul S. LaFollette, (2020***)

215.204.6822

paul.lafollette@temple.edu

Medicine, Lewis Katz School of

Carmen Sapienza (2020)

215.707.7373

carmen.sapienza@temple.edu

 

 

Past Senate Officers - Click for PDF

 

Representative Senators

2018-19 Representative Senators

(to be posted)

 

 

**=serving 2nd consecutive term

***=serving 3rd consecutive term

 

 

(last update: September 12, 2018)