Officers

PRESIDENT

Tricia Jones (2016)

School of Media and Communication

215.204.7540

tricia.jones@temple.edu

 

VICE-PRESIDENT

Adam Davey (2016)

College of Public Health

215.204.7881

adam.davey@temple.edu

 

SECRETARY

Michael Sachs (2016)

College of Public Health

215.204.8718

michael.sachs@temple.edu

 

PAST-PRESIDENT

Mark Rahdert (2016)

Beasley School of Law

215.204.8966

mark.rahdert@temple.edu

 

 

 

Collegiate Representatives

Art, Tyler School of

To be named

 

 

Media and Communication, School of

Cornelius Pratt (2018)

215.204.3214

cornelius.pratt@temple.edu

Business, Fox School of

Teresa Gill Cirillo (2017)

215.204.3295

teresa.gill.cirillo@temple.edu

Medicine, School of

Raghbir S. Athwal (2018)

215.707.6931

raghbir.athwal@temple.edu

Dentistry, Kornberg School of

To be named

 

 

Music and Dance, Boyer College of

Jeffrey Solow (2017**)

215.204.8025

jeffrey.solow@temple.edu

Education, College of

Kenneth Thurman (2018)

215.204.6018

kenneth.thurman@temple.edu

Pharmacy, School of

Michael R. Jacobs (2017**)

215.707.4937

michael.jacobs@temple.edu

Engineering, College of

Li Bai (2018)

215.204.4307

li.bai@temple.edu

 

Science and Technology, College of

To be named

 

 

 

Environmental Design, School of

To be named

Social Work, School of

To be named

Health Professions, College of

To be named

 

 

Theater, Film and Media Arts, Div. of

Matthew Miller (2015)

215.204.4263

mbmiller@temple.edu

Law, Beasley School of

Mark Rahdert (2016)

215.204.8966

mark.rahdert@temple.edu

 

 

Tourism and Hospitality Management, School of

Michael W. Jackson (2017***)

215.204.6298

pierre@temple.edu

 

 

Liberal Arts, College of

Eli Goldblatt (2018)

215.204.1873

eli.goldblatt@temple.edu

 

Faculty Herald Editor

Paul S. LaFollette, (2016)

215.204.6822

paul.lafollette@temple.edu

 

Past Senate Officers - Click for PDF

 

Representative Senators

2014-15 Representative Senators