Officers

PRESIDENT

Michael Sachs (2018)

College of Public Health

215.204.8718

michael.sachs@temple.edu

 

VICE-PRESIDENT

Cornelius Pratt (2018)

Klein College of Media and Communication

215.204.5821

cornelius.pratt@temple.edu

 

Michael W. Jackson, Interim VP

(Fall 2017)

School of Sport, Tourism and Hospitality Management

215.204.6298

pierre@temple.edu

 

SECRETARY

Susan B. Dickey (2018)

College of Public Health

215.707.4825

susan.dickey@temple.edu

 

PAST-PRESIDENT

Tricia Jones (2018)

Klein College of Media and Communication

215.204.7540

tricia.jones@temple.edu

 

 

 

Collegiate Representatives

Art, Tyler School of

Sharyn O'Mara (2019)

215.777.9168

sharyn.omara@temple.edu

Music and Dance, Boyer College of

Jeffrey Solow (2017**)

215.204.8025

jeffrey.solow@temple.edu

Business, Fox School of

Teresa Gill Cirillo (2020**)

215.204.3295

teresa.gill.cirillo@temple.edu

Pharmacy, School of

Melissa Ranieri (2019)

215.707.2142

melissa.ranieri@temple.edu

Dentistry, Kornberg School of

Jie Yang (2018)

215.707.1579

jie.yang@temple.edu

Public Health, College of

To be named

Education, College of

Kenneth Thurman (2018)

215.204.6018

kenneth.thurman@temple.edu

Science and Technology, College of

James Korsh (2018***)

215.204.8199

korsh@temple.edu

Engineering, College of

Kurosh Darvish (2018)

215.204.4307

kdarvish@temple.edu

Social Work, School of

William Cabin (2018)

215.204.2164

william.cabin@temple.edu

Law, Beasley School of

Rafael Porrata-Doria (2018)

215.204.7694

porrata1@temple.edu

Theater, Film and Media Arts, School of

Kimmika Williams-Witherspoon (2019)

215.204.8417

kimmika.williams-witherspoon@temple.edu

Liberal Arts, College of

Robin Kolodny (2020)

215.204.7709

rkolodny@temple.edu

 

Tourism and Hospitality Management, School of

Michael W. Jackson (2020***)

215.204.6298

pierre@temple.edu

 

Media and Communication, Klein College of

To be named

Faculty Herald Editor

Paul S. LaFollette, (2018)

215.204.6822

paul.lafollette@temple.edu

Medicine, Lewis Katz School of

Carmen Sapienza (2020)

215.707.7373

carmen.sapienza@temple.edu

 

Past Senate Officers - Click for PDF

 

Representative Senators

2016-2017 Representative Senators

 

 

**=serving 2nd consecutive term

***=serving 3rd consecutive term

 

 

(last update: October 6, 2017)