Officers

PRESIDENT

Michael Sachs (2017)

College of Public Health

215.204.8718

michael.sachs@temple.edu

 

VICE-PRESIDENT

Elvis Wagner (2017)

College of Education

215.204.5821

elvis.wagner@temple.edu

 

SECRETARY

Susan B. Dickey (2017)

College of Public Health

215.707.4825

susan.dickey@temple.edu

 

PAST-PRESIDENT

Tricia Jones (2017)

School of Media and Communication

215.204.7540

tricia.jones@temple.edu

 

 

 

Collegiate Representatives

Art, Tyler School of

Stephanie Knopp (2018***)

215.777.9179

stephart@temple.edu

Music and Dance, Boyer College of

Jeffrey Solow (2017**)

215.204.8025

jeffrey.solow@temple.edu

Business, Fox School of

Teresa Gill Cirillo (2017)

215.204.3295

teresa.gill.cirillo@temple.edu

Pharmacy, School of

Michael R. Jacobs (2017**)

215.707.4937

michael.jacobs@temple.edu

Dentistry, Kornberg School of

Jie Yang (2018)

215.707.1579

jie.yang@temple.edu

Public Health, College of

Heidi Ojha (2018)

215.707.8085

hojha@temple.edu

Education, College of

Kenneth Thurman (2018)

215.204.6018

kenneth.thurman@temple.edu

Science and Technology, College of

James Korsh (2018***)

215.204.8199

korsh@temple.edu

Engineering, College of

Kurosh Darvish (2018)

215.204.4307

kdarvish@temple.edu

Social Work, School of

Marsha Crawford (2018)

215.204.3760

marsha.crawford@temple.edu

Law, Beasley School of

Donald P. Harris (2017)

215.204.0542

donald.harris@temple.edu

Theater, Film and Media Arts, School of

Kimmika Williams-Witherspoon (2019)

215.204.8417

kimmika.williams-witherspoon@temple.edu

Liberal Arts, College of

Donald Hantula (2018)

215.204.5950

hantula@temple.edu

 

Tourism and Hospitality Management, School of

Michael W. Jackson (2017***)

215.204.6298

pierre@temple.edu

 

Media and Communication, School of

Cornelius Pratt (2018)

215.204.3214

cornelius.pratt@temple.edu

Faculty Herald Editor

Paul S. LaFollette, (2018)

215.204.6822

paul.lafollette@temple.edu

Medicine, Lewis Katz School of

Raghbir S. Athwal (2018)

215.707.6931

raghbir.athwal@temple.edu

 

Past Senate Officers - Click for PDF

 

Representative Senators

2015-2016 Representative Senators

 

 

**=serving 2nd consecutive term

***=serving 3rd consecutive term

 

 

(Updated July 6, 2016)