University Press Board of Review

Chair

Robin Kolodny

Members

Dieter Forster, CST, 1-7632, dieter@temple.edu '13

Melissa Gilbert, CLA, 1-5482 mgilbert@temple.edu '13

Robin Kolodny CLA, 1-7709, rkolodny@temple.edu, '12

Michael Leeds, CLA, 1-8030, mleeds@temple.edu, '13

Peter Logan, CLA, 1-6386, p.logan@temple.edu, '14

Matt Wray, CLA, 1-1445, mwray@temple.edu, '15

Ex-Officio:

Deans:

JoAnne Epp, Law, jaepps@temple.edu

Teresa Soufas, CLA, 1-7743, tsoufas@temple.edu

James Earl Davis, EDUC, jdavis21@temple.edu

Charge

To determine whether or not manuscripts should be published by Temple University Press and to advise the editors on relevant matters related to publication.

Composition

10 Faculty nominated by the FSSC.

Workload

Ability to assess if a manuscript is worthy to be published by the United Press, including an ability to recommend when and what kinds of revisions are appropriate.