Committee on the Status of Faculty of Color

Chair

Kimmika Williams-Witherspoon, Co-Chair

Elizabeth Sweet, Co-Chair

 

Members

Kimmika Williams-Witherspoon, TFMA, 1-8417, kwilli01@temple.edu, `14**
Karen M. Turner, SMC, 1-8386, kturner@temple.edu, '16**
Janice Laurence, EDUC 1-8079, Janice.laurence@temple.edu, '15
Michael McIntosh, CHP, 2-4629, Erasmus@temple.edu, '15
Donna-Marie Peters, CLA, dmpeters@temple.edu, '15
Lee Kenneth Richardson, TFMA, lee.richardson@temple.edu, '15

Wilbert Roget, CLA, 1-8273, wilbert.roget@temple.edu, '16

Rickie Sanders, CLA, 1-5650, rsanders@temple.edu, '16

Latanya Jenkins, Library, 1-8244, lnjenkin@temple.edu, '16

Elizabeth Sweet, CLA, elizabeth.sweet@temple.edu, '16

 

John F. Street, (Consultant), CLA, jfstreet@temple.edu

Marie Amey-Taylor, (Consultant), EDUC

Workload

Committee typically meets twice a month during the semester.

Notes

Annual events hosted by the committee include: Annual Faculty Banquet, Annual Awards Reception and the Chat in the Stacks events.